Account Deletion Instructions

We're sorry to see you go. If you wish to permanently delete your Astronath account and all associated data, please follow the steps below within the mobile app.

1

Go to My Profile

Open the Astronath app and navigate to your Profile page by tapping the profile icon in the bottom navigation bar.

2

Click "Account Settings"

Scroll down your profile page and tap on the Account Settings button.

3

Select "User Data and Privacy"

Inside settings, locate and tap on the User Data and Privacy menu option.

4

Confirm Account Deletion

Scroll to the bottom of the privacy screen and tap the delete button. You will be asked to confirm your choice.

⏱️ Important Information

After submitting your request, your account will be scheduled for deletion. Your user data gets permanently deleted in 72 hours. During this window, your session will be logged out and your data will be queued for secure removal from our servers.